Meet our Board

Our Board will help us to achieve our ambitions, while ensuring that Simplyhealth remains stable, secure and ready to meet the healthcare needs of the future.

Romana Abdin

Chief Executive Officer

Ken Piggott


Helen Dickinson

Chief Strategy Officer and Company Secretary

Ben Kent

Chief Financial Officer

Gil Baldwin

Non Executive Director

Alex Pike

Non Executive Director

Mike Hall

Non Executive Director,

Senior Independent Director and Chair of the Remuneration Committee

Richard Harris

Non Executive Director,

Chair of the Audit Committee & Acting Chair of the Risk & Capital Committee

John Maltby

Non Executive Director

Board Diversity Policy

At Simplyhealth we understand and value the benefits that diversity can bring to our Board. Read our Board Diversity Policy for more information on how we try to create an inclusive culture.

Download Simplyhealth's Board Diversity Policy

Monday to Friday: 8am to 8pm

Saturday: 9am to 5pm

We will get back to you as quickly as possible

Call 0330 102 5392